Enabling Schedules
By default, a schedule is enabled when it is Added to the schedule list, this is indicated by a check mark.
![]() |
By unchecking, the schedule line will not be considered when the Scheduler is started. If the scheduler is running on the desktop, a disabled line will appear with red font.
