Editing Notification Groups

Notification Groups are edited by clicking the button in the left-hand navigation menu.
The list of current notification groups will be displayed in a Configuration Grid.
Adding a New Notification Group
Click the button in the upper-right of the grid.

Specify a unique Notification Group name, ideally relatively short.
If this Notification Group should be limited to a particular Area or set of Assets, specify the Area name here.
Any number of User Groups may be assigned to this notification group. Drop down the box and tick the box next to each User Group to include.
Click the button.
Note that your new Notification Group appears in the configuration grid.
Warning
If your grid is filtered or sorted, be mindful that the new row might not be visible on the current page of rows, or based on the current column filters and/or keyword search.
Important
After making edits or additions in Configuration, it's important to remember to click the button so your changes will be communicated to the runtime. Runtime users will need to refresh their browsers for the changes to be reflected.